Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2008 | 12:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is a cartoon about the greatest idea ever. Mind you, the cartoon itself is not the greatest idea ever, this is simply a cartoon ABOUT the greatest idea ever. Although I'd like to think the cartoon itself is a pretty okay idea, too.

Enjoy!

Reviews


residresid

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2008

good

very good indeed



KupaManKupaMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2008

You devil, you

It feels good to be getting so much Gilardi all over the portal these days. The art is a great combination of the stuff we've all come to know mixed with that 50s-style simple shape artwork from some sweet old cartoons.

The thing I love about these cartoons is that they're lengthy. They're not just short little bursts of stupid humor that there's so much of; they're full-on cartoons.


People find this review helpful!

FallenReeperFallenReeper

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2008

Fantastic

I wasn't laughing the whole way through or anything like that, but it was fun and entertaining. I love the ending. Good job.



Pacman007Pacman007

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2008

Awesome!

Destroy the world?
Yeah, do it for the LOLs



wynandwynand

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2008

AWSOME!

The best idea and the second best idea ever in one flash movie, the hydron colider and then the idea to make a movie about the hydron colider =) lol really love the style remindes me of the good old hannah barbera style =) which iv been tinkering with myself lately aswell. but yeah great idea, good animation, funny timing, and its on my favourite list =0 what more can i say haha goodjob!


People find this review helpful!