Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 14, 2008 | 9:10 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Colonel 10 Points Complete 20 levels
General 10 Points Complete 25 levels
Major 10 Points Complete 15 levels
Private 10 Points Complete 5 levels
Sergeant 10 Points Complete 10 levels
Committed 25 Points Find secret area 3
Eagle Eyes 25 Points Complete lvl 6 on the first pick
Insane 25 Points Find secret area 5
Observer 25 Points Find secret area 2
Scout 25 Points Find secret area 1
The secret ammo box 25 Points Find the secret ammo box on lvl 4
Too much free time! 25 Points Find secret area 4
True minesweeper 25 Points Complete lvl 29
Weebl's secret island 25 Points Find the secret island on lvl 13
Wrong turn 25 Points Find the secret area on lvl 16
Revive 50 Points Complete the game with a revive
Takeover 50 Points Complete the game with a takeover
Click, click, click... 100 Points Complete lvl 27

Author Comments

*YOU MUST ENTER THE PASSWORDS IN LOWER CASE*
*WARNING: PRESSING TAB IN GAME WILL TAKE YOU BACK TO THE START AS PUNISHMENT

- If certain NG Medals aren't showing up on your account, it's not my fault. The NG medal system is in its BETA stage so there are bound to be some problems occurring. If you need help with any medal problems, consult the forums or admins.

29/03/09 - NG MEDALS!
19/11/08 - Thanks a lot for the Daily 2nd and the Frontpage!
19/11/08 - You guys might have noticed a number of changes with the submission e.g. The icon changing and the menu music being changed. I have basically been updating the .swf a number of times recently to change it according to all of your comments, so it best suits you.
18/11/08 - Added different menu music, as the original was quite annoying, may take a day to be updated.
15/11/08 - I modded level 4 slightly to make it not lag anymore.
15/11/08 - Got the Ads preloader to work and fixed a couple of typos.
14/11/08 - Coolio says not to PM him, if you are going to PM us to ask for answers or whatever, PM me (Nicholas Deary) not Coolio-Niato.

Can you get all of the achievements?

NOTE: THIS IS A LARGE FILE AND QUITE CPU INTENSIVE IF YOU EXPERIENCE ANY CRASHES OR LOW FRAME RATE SECTIONS WHILST PLAYING SEND ME A MESSAGE AND YOU MAY NEED TO REDUCE THE QUALITY SETTINGS, BUT MAKE SURE YOU CAN STILL READ ALL OF THE TEXT IN THE GAME.

This time around, there are additional features such as: a saving system, a profile system, 5 save slots, AN ACHIEVEMENT SYSTEM, more music and more complex and entertaining levels! Use your knowledge of Newgrounds and other popular subjects to gain the passwords. There are 30 pages for 30 of the old Newgrounds levels from the pre-redesign era. On each page there will be a puzzle, this may be a straight forward puzzle or you may need to complete a task to gain the password. The puzzles start off relatively easy, then as you might have guessed, they get much harder towards the end. Remember Google and other Newgrounds users are your friends if you get stuck :P but please DON'T PM ME unless you've found a glitch. Also, there are 5 secret areas, can you find them all?

Finally, after about 5 months working on this game, I can release this on the Flash Portal. It has been an eventful journey to say the least and I want to thank all the people who contributed and helped me make the game, especially Coolio-Niato and knugen for doing the difficult programming parts!

Reviews


LakotaGreenLakotaGreen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

A little boring, but still a good game. I got all them medals son!



SirDawgSirDawg

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2013

Wow!! Got all the medals! Good game!



paul8206paul8206

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2013

lvl 30 for secret area is sbc or sbs ...



TheZanmatoTheZanmato

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

This is the awesome game! Great Job :)



BostonJaxBostonJax

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

Haha! This game is awesome! Thanks!!!


People find this review helpful!