Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 14, 2008 | 3:30 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 15, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 19, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Awesome! Front Page and Daily Third! Thanks Newgrounds and everyone!
AND to boot, the weekly fifth. I did a nice job.

This an animation I sent to a local Film Festival. This was both fun and challenging. Since my animation was so good (including the fact I was the ONLY one who sent an animation, the rest sent recorded films)I won the Festival. So, hit me your best comment.

Many people have asked me this but the song is Le Premier Rendez-Vous by monkeybacon, linked here
http://www.garageband.com /song?|pe1|S8LTM0LdsaSkaV K3Ymk
Enjoy!

Reviews


geassmanleongeassmanleon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

awesome

i liked the music did you make it or just find it somewhere



David246David246

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

cool....

I like it.I like it.But wats with the leaf and why does he leave the orfanage only to B across the street?Other wise its good



gamooglegamoogle

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

exelent

great story but how come hes ran away from the orphanage but hes just been across the street the whole time?



USPatriotUSPatriot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

That's nice.

I really enjoyed watching it. I liked the art- very aesthetically pleasing. The music was very well composed. The story was a good one and the ending was touching. The music really hit the spot.


People find this review helpful!

nikkznikkz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

A nice story

and ye its kind of emotional. Some people may not agree but I like what you did. It is rarely seen these days.