Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2008 | 11:46 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 11, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

:::::: UPDATE! 12/11/08 ::::::
Wow, Daily Feature and front page? Thanks so much Newgrounds, you guys rock! And to all those whom tell me you can't wait for the full thing - it's not going to happen.
Read the author comment below, the file is corrupt and I can't touch it. Ignore what it says in the flash, I couldn't edit that out.

Here it is; my music video to Rob Zombie's song 'Demonoid Phenomenon'.

:: IMPORTANT, PLEASE READ! ::
This was a project for my college that I made about a year ago. Unfortunately I had to cut it short to meet the deadline set, which is why it might feel a bit 'unfinished'.
I always intended to animate to the full song before submitting it here, but, because Flash is a fucking cunt of a program It's made it impossible for me to add anymore as it froze and corrupted the file.

Anyway, with that said I hope you can still enjoy it! I love reviews so go ahead and leave me one, I reply to all of them!

WWW.LOCKLEGION.COM

Reviews


desertmissile17desertmissile17

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

Pretty sweet

Sucks that the file got corrupted and it'll quite possibly never be finished. I thought it was pretty cool. I like how you made the reflection in the water of the city and the moon in the background. Added that little extra something.


Krebskopf responds:

Yeah I liked how that came out. Thanks for the review!


fatboysliminacanfatboysliminacan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

Loved It!

I read the comments and am saddened that this will not be finished. :( Sucks it froze.(see what i did there? people don't read your comments but theyll be all over mine!) BUT you ever think of just starting from scratch?


People find this review helpful!
Krebskopf responds:

Too much effort went into it, it's hard enough just picking up a year old project, let alone starting again from scratch. I just feel really over this, like I just want to move on to other projects, you know? Thanks for the feedback and review!


AlmightyFalkerAlmightyFalker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

Finish it soon!

I love that song! I must be finished! NOW!


Krebskopf responds:

Thanks man, can't finish it though - read the Authors Comments.


CerealKiller917CerealKiller917

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

I LOVE THIS SONG I LIVE THIS VIDEO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but why did u not finish it!?!?!??!?!?! you should finish it and put the rest of the song in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pleaase!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Krebskopf responds:

you should read authors comments!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11 you really should!!!!
pleaase?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


killerdragonmankillerdragonman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

why!!!!!!!!!!!!

why did you cut the song in half and a realy good song at that? [cries]


Krebskopf responds:

Because you didn't read the Authors Comments [cries]