Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2008 | 11:46 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 11, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

:::::: UPDATE! 12/11/08 ::::::
Wow, Daily Feature and front page? Thanks so much Newgrounds, you guys rock! And to all those whom tell me you can't wait for the full thing - it's not going to happen.
Read the author comment below, the file is corrupt and I can't touch it. Ignore what it says in the flash, I couldn't edit that out.

Here it is; my music video to Rob Zombie's song 'Demonoid Phenomenon'.

:: IMPORTANT, PLEASE READ! ::
This was a project for my college that I made about a year ago. Unfortunately I had to cut it short to meet the deadline set, which is why it might feel a bit 'unfinished'.
I always intended to animate to the full song before submitting it here, but, because Flash is a fucking cunt of a program It's made it impossible for me to add anymore as it froze and corrupted the file.

Anyway, with that said I hope you can still enjoy it! I love reviews so go ahead and leave me one, I reply to all of them!

WWW.LOCKLEGION.COM

Reviews


onilink19onilink19

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2008

Hmmm...

Purdy good but, again if it were full length id give it full score but still, its has potential waiting to be released.


Krebskopf responds:

Thank you ma'am.


GBGhostGBGhost

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2008

Storyline...

I liked where it was headed but the storyline fell through. Rob Zombie was supposed to summon the demons but that never happened they just fell from the sky from some portal. Music was good and the animation was good. Too bad you had to do this one fast! =\


Krebskopf responds:

He was summoning the portal, although off-screen. A better depiction of said event was planned but yeah, it was obviously cut short. I feel I kind of fucked up on that aspect of it too haha.
Oh well, thanks for the review!


mayhem4massesmayhem4masses

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 14, 2008

I would love to give it a 10 but...

Just as it's getting good it stops, grrrrrrr. I would have given it a 9 just for the awsome song, Rob Zombie rules! I'm sorry though, because it was so short and not complete, i must give it a 6, I'm sure had it been finnished I would have gave it a 10. Good work anyway.


Krebskopf responds:

Seems logical! Thanks for the feedback and review man!


SekhmetDastSekhmetDast

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2008

Fantastic

animation. Too bad it's not going to be finished. :(


Krebskopf responds:

Thanks buddy and yeah it is a shame. :(


w1771amw1771am

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2008

Went well with the song

Great I can't wait to see the rest.


Krebskopf responds:

Thanks, syncing it all up was one of my main focus points. As for seeing the rest - if you'd read the Authors Comments you'd know that the file got corrupted and a 'full version' will never be made, sorry.