Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2008 | 11:46 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 11, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

:::::: UPDATE! 12/11/08 ::::::
Wow, Daily Feature and front page? Thanks so much Newgrounds, you guys rock! And to all those whom tell me you can't wait for the full thing - it's not going to happen.
Read the author comment below, the file is corrupt and I can't touch it. Ignore what it says in the flash, I couldn't edit that out.

Here it is; my music video to Rob Zombie's song 'Demonoid Phenomenon'.

:: IMPORTANT, PLEASE READ! ::
This was a project for my college that I made about a year ago. Unfortunately I had to cut it short to meet the deadline set, which is why it might feel a bit 'unfinished'.
I always intended to animate to the full song before submitting it here, but, because Flash is a fucking cunt of a program It's made it impossible for me to add anymore as it froze and corrupted the file.

Anyway, with that said I hope you can still enjoy it! I love reviews so go ahead and leave me one, I reply to all of them!

WWW.LOCKLEGION.COM

Reviews


deathly45deathly45

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2008

nice pic of music

rob zombie always has good music :) good work!


Krebskopf responds:

Yes indeed; R-Zombie is the man.


HoseJaesHoseJaes

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 15, 2008

Funny Elements.

It was great artistry, but with funny elements along the way. Nice job, I really think that I should flash some day. But, anyway, that was amazing. Keep it up.


Krebskopf responds:

You should try Flash, it's quite a joyous program once you get past the learning curb! Anyway thanks for the review.


fulltriumphfulltriumph

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2008

zombie

i love this song i just got hellbilly deluxe cd yesterday and that song is awesome


Krebskopf responds:

Oh, nice choice!


RiceNinja93RiceNinja93

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2008

just because of the graphics

this should be a 5 and then u add in the great song plus animating.... 6/5! :D


Krebskopf responds:

Holy shit, 6/5 is good business!


ThegamecrazymanThegamecrazyman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2008

Dude!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That's hella awesome^^


Krebskopf responds:

Thanks brosef!