Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2008 | 11:46 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 11, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

:::::: UPDATE! 12/11/08 ::::::
Wow, Daily Feature and front page? Thanks so much Newgrounds, you guys rock! And to all those whom tell me you can't wait for the full thing - it's not going to happen.
Read the author comment below, the file is corrupt and I can't touch it. Ignore what it says in the flash, I couldn't edit that out.

Here it is; my music video to Rob Zombie's song 'Demonoid Phenomenon'.

:: IMPORTANT, PLEASE READ! ::
This was a project for my college that I made about a year ago. Unfortunately I had to cut it short to meet the deadline set, which is why it might feel a bit 'unfinished'.
I always intended to animate to the full song before submitting it here, but, because Flash is a fucking cunt of a program It's made it impossible for me to add anymore as it froze and corrupted the file.

Anyway, with that said I hope you can still enjoy it! I love reviews so go ahead and leave me one, I reply to all of them!

WWW.LOCKLEGION.COM

Reviews


Evan-VangarEvan-Vangar

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2008

Double ease motion tweens = secret win.

I love it when I see people that actually know how to animate to a professional standard on Newgrounds. Great work!


Krebskopf responds:

Doube ease motion tweens are the bomb, but I wouldn't call my standard of animating quite "professional" haha. Thanks for the review!


RubberNinjaRubberNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2008

Brilliant work.

This is looking to be something really nice. I hope you actually do finish this though, because it has great potential.

Keep it up dude!


People find this review helpful!
Krebskopf responds:

Thanks man, although I don't mind it I'm not entirely happy with how it came out. It feels more like a slide show of pretty backgrounds than an actual animation haha.


ZepwichZepwich

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2008

Nicccceee

Great animation, 10/10


Krebskopf responds:

Thanks man!


MiriamFMiriamF

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2008

wow that was really cool!!!

too bad you can't finish it :(((
5/5 10/10 anyway!


Krebskopf responds:

Thanks bro!


faenfaen

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2008

woah

now thats a keeper


Krebskopf responds:

you'll always have aplace in my heart, faen