Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2008 | 11:46 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 11, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

:::::: UPDATE! 12/11/08 ::::::
Wow, Daily Feature and front page? Thanks so much Newgrounds, you guys rock! And to all those whom tell me you can't wait for the full thing - it's not going to happen.
Read the author comment below, the file is corrupt and I can't touch it. Ignore what it says in the flash, I couldn't edit that out.

Here it is; my music video to Rob Zombie's song 'Demonoid Phenomenon'.

:: IMPORTANT, PLEASE READ! ::
This was a project for my college that I made about a year ago. Unfortunately I had to cut it short to meet the deadline set, which is why it might feel a bit 'unfinished'.
I always intended to animate to the full song before submitting it here, but, because Flash is a fucking cunt of a program It's made it impossible for me to add anymore as it froze and corrupted the file.

Anyway, with that said I hope you can still enjoy it! I love reviews so go ahead and leave me one, I reply to all of them!

WWW.LOCKLEGION.COM

Reviews


rnitsuarnitsua

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

nice work

just stinks that the flash program you used wont let you make any more to the video


Krebskopf responds:

Yeah I know, send Adobe some hate letters for me mate.


squashingtonsquashington

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

Fuckin kicks ass!

It rules man
reminds me of Beavis and Butt-head Do America
The scene where they almost die in the desert and the fuckin White Zombie
song plays
Rightous!


Krebskopf responds:

Yeah bro, Rob Zombie directed that scene! I used his art style as inspiration, especially with the green skum boy character. Thanks for the review!


DYismeDYisme

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

very nice

i give you ten for the animation, but you lose a point for not having the full song, still its great, in a way I'm glad you didn't make the whole thing, cause now I can imagine the horrors that unfold myself ^_^


Krebskopf responds:

Haha thanks, yeah it's a pity. There was going to be a lot of gore!


vortisvortis

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

Trully Epic !

It looks like the beggining of the armageddom. I like these "doom" scenes =D.

But, it's sad that it won't be finished.

Why you don't use SWF Decompiler and try something ? Maybe you will be able to recover some of your draws and animations.


Krebskopf responds:

It's way too much fucking around really. The flash was a mess, layers, filters and shit everywhere. Even though this is pretty "unfinished", I don't really feel like returning to work on it. It's always hard to pick up old projects, this one being a year old. So after I tried resuming work on it and it just corrupted I just thought "fuck it, i'll just submit it, even though it isn't done I still want people to see it".


eddsworldeddsworld

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

Damn thats good

This is looking amazing so far, i really wish it was so finished so it could get the score it so rightly deserves though


Krebskopf responds:

Thanks man. I guess there's always next time though, right?