Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2008 | 2:55 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 12, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick November 12, 2008
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit* Thanks for FP Tom!

Well guys. This is it. This is the best Toon i've ever made. I've put nonstop effort into it so I hope you enjoy it!

Ps THERE'S AN EASTER EGG.

*Holy shit I've never gotten Weekly users choice and review crew pick before! Thanks so much everyone!

Reviews


diamond-armadadiamond-armada

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2008

no... fucking... WAY!

that was unbelievable! so hilarious, VERY well animated, and just overall AMAZING!!! you get ym 10 out of 10!!

Once again, you and harry ROCK THE HOUSE!!!


People find this review helpful!
Oney responds:

ROCK THE BOAT


MigelMigel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2008

wow, simply wow

Even though the reason of the fight bit was ackward, the fight itself was freaking epic.
The graphics was not bad and animation was quite good although the blurry effect was perhaps bit overused.
Anyway the quality of it all was suprising. I was looking for a quick punchline kind of movie, when the guy opened his mouth i thought: "ohno not another charging ma laser movie".
Didnt think someone was going to pull of something like this in that style so good freaking job overall, it was actually more exiting to watch than the movie from which the music came from.
And well as for the ending that got to hurt.

I cant imagine how much work you must have put into this lol :D


People find this review helpful!
Oney responds:

thanks very much dude!


richlerrichler

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2008

superb

that was so incredible and the music was great dudes, you really did an awesome job on this one 10/10



SquareMilkSquareMilk

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2008

purly awesome...

THIS WAS AWESOME!!! KEEP UP THE AMAZING WORK!



AlienslushieAlienslushie

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2008

HAHAHAHAHA

I don't think this will ever stop being funny. You know this is the best thing you've done by far. The things that made me laugh the most was the slow mo punch and the whole ending with the crack in the nuts. My little boys growing up so fast!
Don't worry about the easter egg!


People find this review helpful!
Oney responds:

I'M SO SORRY