Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2008 | 2:55 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 12, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick November 12, 2008
  • Daily Feature November 10, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit* Thanks for FP Tom!

Well guys. This is it. This is the best Toon i've ever made. I've put nonstop effort into it so I hope you enjoy it!

Ps THERE'S AN EASTER EGG.

*Holy shit I've never gotten Weekly users choice and review crew pick before! Thanks so much everyone!

Reviews


wasuperwasuper

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

f*** halarious

its so funney at the end where chris kicks him in the bawlz :3,but it looked so painful,did you see the crater in his groinit took out half of his lower intestines


People find this review helpful!

cuckylharms234cuckylharms234

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2011

you know...

This video is AWESOME... but I'll take a guess and say either Harry LOVES coconut or is allergic... Good guess?



merp18merp18

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

bloody awesome

this is a very good video his nuts must bloody hurt after that :P



ArdhamonArdhamon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

Awesome

That was an awesome fight animation. I like the DBZ-like attacks and the angles look awesome. I also like the badass music, too.

Nice work on the Easter Eggs, too. I also like the song that Harry sings for you, highly catchy and I love to sing along to it. :)



villustudiosvillustudios

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

lolz

loled hard in the eastern eggs, specially the red one! XD