Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2008 | 4:19 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 10, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 12, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Okay, finally finished. My first Newgrounds submission.

I made this in just under a month for a Uni assignment - and I reckon it's not too shabby for under a month. It's about a cardboard box because, well... I kind of panicked at the last minute when my teacher was interrogating me, and kind of made the whole thing up on the spot. I wouldn't get anything done if it weren't for my teachers.

Most of the sound effects and all of the dialogue was done by my friend Whimsical Goofball who you can find running around your local TF2 map at any time of the day:
http://www.youtube.com/us er/filmguru

For the Music I've used samples from everywhere, and bits and pieces from several movie soundtracks.

Here's the few I can credit in order of appearance:
Bearing the Burden - John Williams - Munich OST
Wedding Announcement - Alan Menken - The Little Mermaid OST
Penance - Ennio Morricone - The Mission OST
Encounter in London and Bomb Malfunctions - John Williams - Munich OST
Freedom Battle - Michael W. Smith - Freedom

I'm trying out a new really quick method of lip syncing. Let me know what you think.

EDIT: Woah. It's been a wild ride that's finally over. Front page, two 2nd places and peaking at 4.48 in the 5th best of all time position, it's now that time where I drop down to a reasonable score and become a normal animation again. Thanks Newgrounds for that wild ride, totally worth it.

Reviews


Slash-3-DSlash-3-D

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2008

Real good

That flash subimission was a feast to the eyes, and made me laugh. Well done, the box was creepy XD.



bakurebakure

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2008

awesome

started out funny but ended less than comical (except the what have i done joke)



IronGleetIronGleet

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2008

Reminds me of my ex-girlfriend

That box was scary dude... that's how my ex was when I broke up with her.



Major-DavisMajor-Davis

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2008

Well Done

Not bad at all for under a month, I would have paid to see that. :P

The "What have I done" joke of course has been used before, but it was still funny.

Congrats!


People find this review helpful!

SONRAIHBOYSONRAIHBOY

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2008

101010

Awesome


People find this review helpful!