Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


nickster213nickster213

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 4 days ago

This game is VERY old, but VERY memorable.
A lot of these jokes were so hilarious back in '08, Unfortunately for me, I couldn't get most of them because of half-a-mind.
Still.
This game has SOME flaws to it, being that it's only 40 levels long...5 stars if 41.
Play this game.
PLAY IT!



therapistmudkiptherapistmudkip

Rated 5 / 5 stars 12 days ago

I am rating this 5 stars cause of creepy pasta king possessed the bird dude



ReviewGamerReviewGamer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

OMG ITS SO FUNNY



superashsuperash

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2014

HAHA i like the one where they say "thanks for causing the earthquake in china" and then theres a bad word beside it



josedanielstellerjosedanielsteller

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2014

Awesome!! Infinity/10!! Anyway, so I think you live in China, I guess?? I have no idea.