Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


CommiegoldCommiegold

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2010

Flattery or Ripoff?

This game seems to me extremely similar to some works of zefrank of years ago.

http://www.zefrank.com/christian/inde x.html
http://www.zefrank.com/buddhist/index .html
http://www.zefrank.com/atheist/

I thusly give this game a lower score for lack of originality.



tdiddymalonetdiddymalone

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2010

pointless

not even a game, though funny at points. overall waste of time, but thats the point right? to waste time?



ThewordsmythThewordsmyth

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2009

Interesting...

Hmm, this was kinda humourous, but it makes for a kinda... boring gaming experience, it's more like an interactive flash cartoon...

Good animation and graphics though...



conman418conman418

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

weird

It was ok but the lawyer shooting never ended



ZeronXenix05ZeronXenix05

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

Not sure

Not really sure about this. As a game it fails in every category. Its sort of like an interactive flash movie but even then...The humor was the only reason I gave it the grade I did. Some were funny, others were annoying,


Nutcasenightmare responds:

Yeah :the game: isn't really 'A game'.

It's :THE game:! =D