Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


InnocentDevil306InnocentDevil306

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2009

Interesting!

When I first started playing this I was like, "Ok this is retarded, I should just quit now..." but for some reason I couldn't quit, and as the game went on I ended up loving it. Haha the pac-man one ruled. Awesome game, awesome job. =]


People find this review helpful!

HowrangHowrang

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2008

Weird

at first i dident know what to do, then i took a leap of faith... turns out to funny!!! after 40 levels of that im not sure what the moral of the game was... but who gives a crap it was good and thats al that matters XD



japanman141japanman141

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2009

i just won

i just won a losing battle against the game.



The9007The9007

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2010

Lol

I love this game. My two favs are the alchoholism level and the MC Esher level. On the alchoholism I got 12 seconds =D



ItsCabooseItsCaboose

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

I give you 10!

It is inevitable, Mr. Anderson


People find this review helpful!