Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


REDDYKKREDDYKK

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

i have an idea!!!

you should make a number 2



crazycadet445crazycadet445

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2009

sweet

sweeeeeeeeeeeet



I-m-Soul-SoulI-m-Soul-Soul

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2008

Wow! A Modest Proposal!

People who don't understand your game had better not read Jonathan Swift's A Modest Proposal.

And I share the exact same sentiments as an earlier reviewer - so gotta simply quote him right here and shout out loud BRAVO to you!:

Quoting xTOXICxEMPIRE: "But this is definitely not a game to be judged on gameplay, because it is soooo much more. Not only have you proved that games don't have to be about gameplay OR graphics, you've shown that gaming can convey a strong political message(s), and can be used as another medium for getting an important message(s) out there."


People find this review helpful!

ZoraDude64ZoraDude64

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2009

LOL

A monkey will come out your ass and you will lose $40


People find this review helpful!

SkittlePwnSkittlePwn

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

This is BLOWING MY MIND xDDDDD