Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


1dominatio1dominatio

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

Problem

in your account i see a recent medal of "TheGame3" but i canĀ“t find is whats up with that.


People find this review helpful!
Nutcasenightmare responds:

WELL GUESS WHAT
The third The Game will be out in ONE HOUR

And uh yes I accidentally gave myself medals woops


SoopahGuySoopahGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2010

Hint for Alcholism:the game

when you click the drunk bastard your supposed to click, hole and drag him so he walks in a straight line



breakingtwilitebreakingtwilite

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2010

ahaha!

ohh; jeeez.
the animations and gameplay were actually very decent; and the humor was probably the best part.
AWESOME game! :D


People find this review helpful!

PikmanAnsatsushaPikmanAnsatsusha

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2012

This is a well put together awesome game! Good Job!



SimonpSimonp

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2008

Really, really nice!

I do not watch movies on newgrounds because I have difficulties with listening and I don't wait to wait for a little joke hard to understand because it's in english or have an english background that I don't understand.....

But god! What you have done here is SOOO great! I know it's not a movie, but for some they could have done a movie with that which mean that I wouldn't have seen it...

This game make me lost over fourty five minutes of my life but hell it worth it! I'll looking foward for your next game!!!

Long life to Nicklaus Liow and it's team!