Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


DonotelloDonotello

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2008

Good!

LOL i liked when I pressed play again or something and I jumped off the plate it showed me error if I really want to do this way .... LOL



MattymatmatmattyMattymatmatmatty

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

funny

this was really funny



NinjaT3DdyNinjaT3Ddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2010

Haha !

Good animation and a lot of funny jokes , they are all so true ! Good music and sound effects . Some fun mini-games thrown in too ! Good work !



Hud456Hud456

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2009

That was

The single st funniest game i had ever played. Newgrounds needs more games like this. Hillarious, unique, simply awesome


People find this review helpful!

DarraghJayDarraghJay

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

..................................................

.....................................
.....................................
...