Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


demater2demater2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

what the?

all you do is jump off a edge but all i want to say is THIS GAME IS AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!



BrainGigBrainGig

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

really interesting

and funny and sarcastic! ^^
lurv it. wuz a good time-consuming game. haha!!

ur 5'd!



ZayroZayro

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

"Screw you, and your sister!"

"...and whatever pets you may have at the moment!"

Freaking amazing game. Presents every mainstream and not so mainstream belief and then parodies the hell out of it. Yet I honestly couldn't tell myself this wasn't perfectly accurate.

I loved it more than anything in the world. This game has given me a reason to live.


People find this review helpful!
Nutcasenightmare responds:

A game where you commit suicide over and over again... has given you reason to live.

Well how about THAT.

Glad you liked it anyway!


Scaler100Scaler100

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

GREAT!!!

An ncredibly hiarious and awesome game. I would like to download it but the link you gave doesnt wok if you could pm me with another link that would be great


Nutcasenightmare responds:

Yeah, some glitch with NG always makes URLs break up. Just click the 'DOWNLOAD: the flash file' in the game. Thanks for playing!


UberCreamUberCream

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

Awesome!

The only problem is that whenever I try to select a level, it is always the never ending sobriety test...


People find this review helpful!
Nutcasenightmare responds:

I have no idea if that's a bug report, so I'll assume it's a compliment. Thanks for playing!