Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


XeozenusXeozenus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

I just lost the game...

Hello /b/rother...
It's nice to see something amusing come out from the internet hellhole, it's been a looooong time. Keep up the work.

~desu


People find this review helpful!

VinceDashVinceDash

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

Damn...

How long is this game ? I mean how many "levels" are there ? By the way, this game rocks.


People find this review helpful!

tailsfan205tailsfan205

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

I'm not amused

yeah, make the polar bear level not a piece of junk. perhaps you could make it possible to beat? or just SKIP it?


Nutcasenightmare responds:

Actually I tried changing that, but my edits are 'in the queue'. So.... yeah.


KoopaTroopaRulesKoopaTroopaRules

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

Thanks!

Whoa! Thanks for submitting this flash!

Rare thing on Newgrounds, keep up the good work!



vaati000vaati000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

That was quite brilliant.

I'd take one off for how annoying An Inconvenient Spoof was, but the rest of it made me laugh so hard (especially the "five stages" one) that I don't care anymore. Make a sequel!


People find this review helpful!