Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


AznimeAznime

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2008

Incredibly fun and funny

This is a very fun game to play, that keeps you occupied and made me laugh a few times. I loved the multitude of references of pop-culture and the internet ones.


People find this review helpful!

FusionPanicFusionPanic

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2008

Very entertaining.

Nicely done very original concept and very well put together. Made me laugh quite a bit. Would love to see another type of game like this from you. I was entertained the whole way though.

10/10 Rock on.


People find this review helpful!

cmggcmgg

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

ILTG

i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!
:The Game: Rulez!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



scuddles333scuddles333

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

40 levels

i beat it took forever but i beat it


People find this review helpful!

jorge121jorge121

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

i believe i lost

shit, i just lost the game. why must you drag newgrounds into this nexus of desu with over 9000 power level >.>


People find this review helpful!