Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


unknowncatunknowncat

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

well.........

certainly different, but thats a good thing. this game made me feel like im trapped in a padded cell, basically what the world is like,.... you got it right, everything is controlled, well done!:L



killer9101killer9101

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

=_= !

Finally end XD

Well..for making me want 2 beat it all means that i like it so...10/10 5/5 :P
In start.. i thought it was a nub game xD.But then i started like it..

So lame.. xD



sevillafcsevillafc

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

lol

THIS GaME RULEZ !
ITS SO FUNNY IN SOME WEIRD WAYZ!!!!!!!

LOL!



AileZXAileZX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

This is awesome.

Best randomness I've ever played, aaaaa. Sometimes the intro to each level dissapears too fast though. Other than that. Instant 10, instant 5.



The4thSurvivorThe4thSurvivor

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

wtf?

i had no idea wtf you were talking about the entire game. there is nothing to it, just run off the edge? wtf? this game is lame, seriously. its just the author ranting about political nonsense. not worth anyones time, only those who actually like to listen to nonsense. p.s. obama eats babies.