Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


SmurfdorSmurfdor

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

Hahahaha lolololol

Suicide is the answer?



raggy704raggy704

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

moar

Need moar gamez.



JaydamaniacJaydamaniac

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

O.....................M..........................G

Awesomest flash ever. it isnt crap like you said. its funny and awesome and really funny on level 39 or is it 38 i dunno still funny.



JimmyquickfeetJimmyquickfeet

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

ITsITs

Its just great, love it



kaputtautomatkaputtautomat

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

Didn't see that one coming.

This may be the smartest game I've played. Not only that but it really made me laugh. A game like this is great because it makes people think and possibly piques their curiousity. If if I could rate it higher I would. A really, really good.