Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

Must be my lucky week

Sheesh, first my candidate is elected President and now the most amazing game ever is made!! I honestly don't know what to say. I could play this all day. I have no clue if this ever ''does'' end. It's an endless array of satire about everything you could possibly ever think of! Maybe someday I ''will'' complete it, but I really don't want to, I wish this went on forever!


People find this review helpful!

PurpleNaranjaPurpleNaranja

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

STFU

STFU CUZ THIS IS THE DUMBEST PIECE OF CRAP EVER!!!In a really hilarious good way 10/10 5/5



shadow1124shadow1124

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

Satire!

Yay for social commentary!



AniPadJJNAniPadJJN

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

Parodies make you play the same thing 40 times.

I wasn't expecting this. Fortunately, that's a good thing.

Oh yeah, the gameplay is real damn basic, but I kept playing; the hook is the witty themes and parodies you see as you, uh, "play." Tehy speek 2 meh, maaaaaaan.

...Anyway, an interesting game. If you're patient. And have a sense of humor.

I probably won't play this again. Yep.

Make a sequel.



tufuelhuden1918tufuelhuden1918

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

Awesome game

I like your game its simple and funny, 10/10