Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


webchameleonwebchameleon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2008

You know, it's funny...

You know, it's funny...

I shot the camera man (or whoever) in the face by accident on my first try.

...

I can sympathize with Cheyney.



Jukhom001Jukhom001

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2008

Great Game

hahaha this game is probably one of the most funniest games i've ever played, mostly because its extremely hilarious in a political / intelligent sense. Nicklaus u are an amazing artist if u came up with this idea and all levels by urself because they are crafted in a meaningful f*cking hilarious sense an dits really really great game. i didnt even know that there was 40 levels it felt like 15 honestly i wish i coulda kept going but i know if i keep playing this game over and over and over again its guna get boring so i wanna take it slow ;) but anyways this game is simply great and it has those minigames and its... its just really relaly random and it has so much funny jokes i was laffing prtety hard for most of them... specially the rick james joke XD but anyways this review is unbelievably long but to sum it up:

THIS GAME IS F*CKING AMAZING AND YOU GOTTA POST YOUR PROGRESS FOR :the game: 2 ON UR PAGE!!! thanks for this game its really really good and... :) keep up da good workz =)



mikeorelsemikeorelse

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2008

epic win.

this game by far the best game on newgrounds, and possibly, the whole internets.


People find this review helpful!

ArchMetaKnightArchMetaKnight

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 8, 2008

Woah

Not funny at all. Boring.



MaliceDeceptionMaliceDeception

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2008

Coooooool.

Awesome game xD

omg i keep losing... is it because i keep dying? D: