Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


mrpibbs1mrpibbs1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

Awesome

Very interesting and very funny. One of my favorite parts was the domestic spying part. I just thought it was funny that you made me look like a terrorist. I also really liked global warming the game and I lol'd MC Escher the game. All very clever.
You did a good job
High five



VlamakisVlamakis

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

WICKED AS HECK!!!! :D

The best game evar. nothing else. BEST
BEST
BEST
I REPEAT..
BEST
------



RazieltsRazielts

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

THIS GAME IS RLY FUNNY loool but it should hav more fights lol not many falls it gets boring.


People find this review helpful!

foreverzenforeverzen

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

I GET (MOST OF) IT!

Gooooosh... Simple does it, man! Very intellectual, humanizing political movie/game that makes such skilful use of satirical humour. Really gets one laughing and thinking... ( but why is the global warming level so tough? pant pant pant!) Anyway, gotta admit that i do not have all that much philosophical & political depth... so may have well missed some of your jokes... Gaming is seriously fun business - and it's great to see someone doing it with so much heart and brain! ( no time to write more... gotta go back and try beat global warming... )


People find this review helpful!

DragonfieldDragonfield

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

WOOT

GOD GAWD its so funny not much diference in the deaths but it dont had sense and i liked it


People find this review helpful!