Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


FearDemonologyFearDemonology

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2008

Somehow

The rick roll just makes the game worth it


People find this review helpful!

axu1axu1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2008

Nice...

Cool and random as SH*T! And i like it. Is there any place i could get the music clip? Also Am i just too stupid to realizer but what is the point of this game. Is it justdying or what?


People find this review helpful!

222222111111222222111111

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2008

YOU ARE GENIUS

OH MY GOSH i have never played a game that was ever that entertaining and fun. i mean dont get me wrong i'm not a senseless teen with a lust for violence its just the farfetched humor and random feel to it. every joke in every scene was just great :D nice work


People find this review helpful!

SgtwoodsySgtwoodsy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2008

Great job.

I eagerly await the sequel (hopefully containing Racism: The Game, Global Economy: The Game and Australia: A Baz Luhrmann Film: The Game.)

Maybe not that last one.


People find this review helpful!

cheesedeluxecheesedeluxe

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2008

Ah crap.

What the hell happened to the 11-star button?


People find this review helpful!
Nutcasenightmare responds:

...the what?...