Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


cheesedeluxecheesedeluxe

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2008

Ah crap.

What the hell happened to the 11-star button?


People find this review helpful!
Nutcasenightmare responds:

...the what?...


moocow586moocow586

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

What a perfect game.

Great humor, design, creativity, and well..humor. It would be good to have a level select option so we could show our friends are favorite parts, though. Great job!!


People find this review helpful!
Nutcasenightmare responds:

There IS a level select option, on the main menu.
choose :the levle:


EthanzDemonzEthanzDemonz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

are we suppose to beat the "Global Warming?"

T_T tried 50 times


People find this review helpful!
Nutcasenightmare responds:

Yeah, it's passable.

The real humour here is that a lot of people can't seem to get through it. Unintentional humour, but humour nonetheless.


ILGrimmreaperILGrimmreaper

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

My lord.

You, are epic win.


People find this review helpful!

VjunVjun

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

That is the single greatest game ever.

It has everything, all bundled in a simple package. Amazing job, I wish some of my friends would come up with stuff half as funny as you.


People find this review helpful!