Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


VTSKVTSK

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 14, 2008

Eh? is better than Huh?

Are you Canadian?

One of the most original and simple games ever made. Communism is my favorite. easily. Well, next to Anime. I don't think anyone could have gotten the point across better than you did.

I JUST LOST THE GAME


People find this review helpful!
Nutcasenightmare responds:

When out of jokes, quote earlier ones:
"In Canada, we call it Dragonball Zed."


UndeadxUndeadx

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2008

Awesome

This is for sure the best game I ever played , play it , NOW



ReaperOfTheFatesReaperOfTheFates

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2008

HAHAHA

Oh man, This game.. Just.. YES.



AniMemFlaShAniMemFlaSh

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2008

what it's mean !!!!

what is this freak game ! explain it to me !



sprfreek2010sprfreek2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2008

THAT WAS GREAT!

that was awesome! ofcourse i am sure there are those who will see this as pointless.... but those people are obviously lacking a sense of humor! you deffinately need to make more! I will love you forever if you do!