Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


savishdevilsavishdevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2009

Hmm..well...

i'm not sure if this is a bug or not.. but if it is i wont hold it against you because its a good game :)...now

on the level after global warming.. are u supposed to be able to walk through the bottom of the bottom set of stairs?...... soo.. yeah... because i was able to walk up through the top of the screen... soo.... like i said before....yeah....


Nutcasenightmare responds:

MC Escher the game? Yeah. There was a glitch I never ever found out how to fix... Sorreh.


krazykrakrzkrazykrakrz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2009

fuckin hilarious

the pac-man was my favorite part



skateproskatepro

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2009

OH. MAH. GAWD.

Orbs. Millions and millions of orbs. They must be ghost orbs. Rin away man they're ghost orbs run away.
*inhales irony*
Wait.....ummmmmmm........Oh.

That was my favorite part of :the game: and it is my favorite game on NewGrounds. I cant wait for the sequel. Plz tell me when you expect it to come out.



alpha-forcealpha-force

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2009

lol

entertaining in every way the its just too awesome.



Julio5001Julio5001

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2009

LOL

screw you.......
and ur sister........
And any pets that u may own at the moment....
LMAO that was funny