Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


thechoosenthechoosen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

masterpiece

man...thanks...it was fun


People find this review helpful!

Xx0Neji0xXXx0Neji0xX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

The game...

This was soo funny! i loved the pacifist level.
Although one little thing, when u hit next level and their is some words on the bottom it not there long enough for me to read and laugh at it.
That pac man thing scared the crap outta me!!!


People find this review helpful!

jkilla04jkilla04

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

good game

nicely made game


People find this review helpful!

EdzillaEdzilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

I am speechless

That was brilliant just aww god too good to be true...Kept me ocpied for 2 hour's.
Soo uhhh Yeah wasnt boring



xolzoxolzo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

I'm Lovin It!

Making a game out of suicide is such an awesome idea lol. I always sucked at donkey kong and mario. This is the best game ever.