Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


parisXDparisXD

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2009

AWESOME :D

the opening is very misleading but i played through the whole game and it was very entertaining.


People find this review helpful!

oilslikwaroilslikwar

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2009

Aw. Mah. GAWD.

OmfR this game is funny, creative, and odviously, awesome.
It's a great idea to review our totally awesome world!( In other words, messed up.)
But, a good game deserves a good review, so here comes another..
I enjoyed this game because.. well.. I already said why, but I'll say them again, because it's a good review. :P
This game is creative, funny and AWESOME. Obviously. :3

One thing you could improve is, you could add medals for certain levels, like the Pac-Man level.
That would probably have to be my favourite level.

But, medals for certain levels may be pretty easy.. so, I wouldn't add medals.

It would've been a good idea to add medals, but you do what you think is best.

My second favourite level would have to be the one where you record what happens, then you see it in a terrorists eyes.
That would've taken a long time to develop, and I'm proud of it.

This is going to my favourites.

And so are you.

Good work.

:)


People find this review helpful!

BigFuzzyKitten123BigFuzzyKitten123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2009

O MAH JESUS >:o

omg my heart and soul belong to this gme cant i just marry it T-T



bcgrationbcgration

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 25, 2009

lucky you

i am one of the hardest raters on newgroundsand i must say it was awesome dude make more so i give you but be glad you even got that lucky you ^ hahahahahahhahahhahahahahhahahahhahah ahahahahahhahahahahahahhahhahahahahah hhahahahahahhahahhahahahahahahahahaha hahhahahahahahahahahahhahahhhaahhahah aha



LittleBill22LittleBill22

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2009

LMFAO

THE MOST FUNNIEST GAME EVER!!! XDDDDD


People find this review helpful!