Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


VendettaLoveVendettaLove

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2009

genius beyond belief

eveyone of those topics were true and funny as hell. good job man. I love the anime but it's a lil sterotypical on being dramatic but the hair was funny.


People find this review helpful!

W3REW0LFW3REW0LF

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2009

That was funny

People who voted bad on this either dont have a sense of humor,they played but didnt read anything, or they did 5 levels and assumed it was the same thing over and over again.


People find this review helpful!

YaziPYaziP

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2009

Awesome

I do agree that the opening can be misleading, but I love this game, so funny as well as entertaining.


People find this review helpful!

Frankenstein190Frankenstein190

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 29, 2009

Great

It's awesome and funny but just no story or plot or anything?



Disaster-gamerDisaster-gamer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2009

very good but DONT KILL NEKOMIMIS a.k.a. CATGIRLS

i only give this game a 9 cause i had to kill nekomimis a.k.a. catgirls.

WHY I DONT WANT TO KILL THEM I LIKE CATGIRL AND HENTAIS WITH CATGIRLS.

i dindt say this loud O.o *dodge and runs away fast*