Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


greenlight7greenlight7

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

it just that good of a game it funny

i love the game i wish you would send me the program


People find this review helpful!

FunsocksFunsocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Wicked

First of all the first scene (that gives you option to skip) was so funny and the music was great, just had to comment on that.
Nice insert of anarchy and vendetta symbols and the dude in the fawkesian mask at the beginning. Wasn't much gameplay, however, it was VERY amusing and fun.
Superb graphics, you obviously have a knack for this also as it was immensely entertaining, you had pretty good points hahah, and the sound FX was good :)
Solid effort, (loved the gore btw) 10/10 :)


People find this review helpful!

suspected753suspected753

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

awesome

really cool have a bit more talking not to many that are similar really funny like the end and MAKE A SECOND 'like the one where its pacifist or whatever where he's like screw gravity screw that... cloud'
summary:
make a second



runedkillerrunedkiller

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

awsome game

good but 9/10 because it does same thing but in a cooler way most of the time.
also i wonder do you read these comments??


Nutcasenightmare responds:

Mebbe.


billythemfinkidbillythemfinkid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2009

Nicely put.

Amazing graphics. Kind of upset you really couldn't do much accept jump off of the land. Make a second just allow us to do some of the killing this time ;]. 9/10.


People find this review helpful!