Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


kongregateruleskongregaterules

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 18, 2009

fun

its fun except for the pac man lvl where it has a screamer


People find this review helpful!

SolidGoldTitanSolidGoldTitan

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 18, 2009

hahaha

you need to be able to get all the jokes for this to work, so your audience is pretty restricted, but I laughed all the way through it (and the symbolism in the capitalism level was awesome).


People find this review helpful!

fuckkongregatefuckkongregate

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2009

hahahaha

now this is some shit....at first i was like wtf?!?! but i easily got addicted and started busting up at all the jokes ...great job


People find this review helpful!

whitetreewhitetree

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

This ia a game?

Moderately funny at best. Not much of a game, if it even deserves that title. You just kill the charicter the whole time, and it is not even creative. It is just jumping off the ledge that is supposed to be fun? I thought there was going to be something more interactive. If you could kill the guy in different ways for points, then you might have something.


Nutcasenightmare responds:

Of course it's not a game.

It's :the game:.

Also yeah, not a very fast-paced game, I know. Try TROLL: the game, that one involves you killing OTHER characters. I'm sure that one will be a little more enjoyable.


zestyzanderzestyzander

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

usually pretty funny!

id say 8/10 cuz sometimes the running was painful slow
but some jokes were pretty good
its too bad the game is a joke :(


People find this review helpful!