Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


rcfdvercfdve

Rated 5 / 5 stars 4 days ago

It is funny



DanielRamirezDanielRamirez

Rated 5 / 5 stars 10 days ago

whats up with the pacman one?!?!?!?!?!?!?!????????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?!/!?!/1/1/!?



hafihafi

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

your games are awesome specially this one as read the comments i saw the most of people are liking it because of its comedy but it actually is something better in every level you have to die cause politics is killing you in every level of your life only femInins are being tortured everyone only wants money and every level teaches us a lesson this nutcase, IS A MASTERPIECE ! i respect you a lot . you thinked a lot about politics . again its a MASTERPIECE.



cowfart42cowfart42

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

This game is very interesting, simple and mindless, good for wasting an hour or so. also fun if you have the right mindset.

p.s. 44 secs on the never ending sobriety test see if you can get farther.
p.s.s probably not that hard I got distracted by a family of ducks that got run over.



wolfewolfe

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

The guy who made this is a genius!


People find this review helpful!