Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:28 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 5, 2008
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Special thanks to pHacon for helping me get an admin move the game to my Armorgames account!
http://armorgames.com/pla y/2619/the-game

=======EDIT===========
NG Certificate, nominated for Tank Awards, and now my 1337th reviewer!

"how do you give your opinion on everything? make a game about it."
~JoexP

Congrats to JoexP for being my 1337th reviewah! =D

=======EDIT==========
Oh wow!
Flash Portal History!!! Thanks Tom!

List of websites that, if :the game: is on, is stolen:
-Whirled.com
-Ebaumsworld.com
Attribution would at least be nice, kthxbai.
DO WUT YOU WANT CUZ A PIRATE IS FREE. YOU ARE A PIRATE.

=========EDIT============
======

Oh, and to save you the trouble:

http://www.nutcasenightma re.com/download_the_game.
zip

:THE GAME: is now downloadable! Now, as this game is 640x400, this game would go PERFECTLY with the screen resolution 1280x800. Twice the size and twice the lag. Spread :the game: around. Go ahead.

=========================

With over 40 levels, over 60 characters, over 3 minutes worth of cutscenes, over 2 months of development, over 9000 jokes, over $153 spent on coffee, and over 6 statistics made up, you'd think I'd have a better title.

:::::the game:::::
-Left and Right to move
-Up to jump
-Down to duck
-Ctrl, Alt, and Del to get the hell outta here

Reviews


xavier213xavier213

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2010

repetitive!!!!!

rhis game is one of a kind.....or a ton of a kind



AccountableMassesAccountableMasses

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2010

funny

nice one.



predator1337predator1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2010

dang

it's a good game and I see it was something that will kill time and for the fact that it is something to mess around with in school because when you're done doing whatever the teacher wants you can go to your email and play

I lost the game



oneeyedragononeeyedragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2010

I disapointed myself

I was so damn bored that I finished all 40 fucking levels,



FphantomFphantom

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2010

I GIVE THIS GAME MY WHOLE LIFE!

OMG!! I love playing this game and I finally found it again. Its good because it like doesent make sense :D =] (i wouldve liked it even if it did make sense). Great game and I would recommend this to anyone :P