Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2008 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 2, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2008
    Halloween 2008 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2008!

Author Comments

Well, I made this for the Halloween Flash-Off. I had been working on this, unrelenting, for the past month.

I had to cut out quite a bit. The last week was the worst and the audio suffered, to say the least.

Anyways, this is Flecko's Halloween, so sit back and enjoy.

-Flecko-

P.S. You can download this flash on my account at deviantArt at http://fleckogold.deviant art.com/art/Flecko-s-Hall oween-102391365

Reviews


AoiranpuAoiranpu

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

:3 lol

You rock, I can't wait for you to get more experience though.



PhoenixZaroPhoenixZaro

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

kickass

I love japenese style fighting s AnnoyingSplinter... shut up. Why is Trever so nonchalant? In t.e.s.s.o.n.a.s. he overly aggresive. Why didn't he jump at the freak with his katana? I like the Frankenstein reference. You should make more episodes with Flecko and Trever together. If you did, I would vote 10/10 and 5/5 every time. I like the fast-paced action. Keep up the good work.



GMMGMM

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2008

hey its me jesse

hey good video the end was pretty coolcant wait for tessonas 3



ChaosDragon227ChaosDragon227

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 17, 2008

Pretty nice!

The fight scene was animater really well, it flowed really nicely. Was the fight audio ripped from a game?



5lip5tr3am3r5lip5tr3am3r

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2008

Strewth mate

This is really something, the animation is very professional. I like the way the vampire talked in Japanese. The ghoul was very funny, and the music was very well chosen.