Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2008 | 1:59 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place November 1, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2008
    Halloween 2008 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2008!

Author Comments

After finishing the CTSG project, which was submitted to Newgrounds a month ago, I wanted to try a solo project again. It's been ages since I last did that.
Knowing there would be a Halloween project coming up soon I decided to make something for it. As Tom said the challenge was to make something really scary, I tried my best to do that. My goal was to create something psycho, like Higurashi No Naku Koro Ni.
This is the first Newgrounds contest I ever entered btw.

WritersBlock wrote the story which was devided in 2 parts. Night-Mare was supposed to submit the first part of the story, but he couldn't get to it and so I submit here the second part on my own. I hope you get to enjoy it, and I encourage you to read the full story here:
PART 1:
http://writersblock.newgr ounds.com/news/post/21737 8
PART2:
http://writersblock.newgr ounds.com/news/post/21738 0

I strayed off from the original story a little because I had little time to finish this.
Please enjoy my video, and a happy halloween to you all (:

EDIT 22-12-08
Added a Newgrounds API.

Reviews


DarkenSoulBladeDarkenSoulBlade

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2010

nice

Very Halloweeny. lol Whats the song at the end called? I minused 1 star because oh the gba like voice quailty. kind of cool but bad, like it was ripped from castlevania or something.


Whirlguy responds:

Radiohead's "Climbing Up The Walls".
Buy their album OK COMPUTER, you won't be disapointed.

Good audio quality means a bigger filesize, btw ):


UltimatePotHeadUltimatePotHead

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 1, 2010

Huh...

Seems like a normal day in a hospital to me. 4/5



HechoEnJaliscoHechoEnJalisco

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2010

thril kill

now that is what i call a thril kill



haru62haru62

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

=.=

this is why i hate hospitals doctors and clowns =.=



cesarmartinezcesarmartinez

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2009

nice o.O

awesome o.O i`d like to be like this guy xD so crazy and insane... ^^U its a nice animation =) i love the scene when the clown are playing whit the knife.. (i know taht it wasnt`a knife but i dont know the name in english for that quirurgic tool in spanish its called "escarpelo" xD in english... i dont know... ) in fact its a very good story i like it =D

cya


People find this review helpful!
Whirlguy responds:

Thanks (:
You mean a scalpel :3