Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2008 | 9:51 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 1, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 5, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2008
    Halloween 2008 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2008!

Author Comments

IT IS IN RUSSIAN ---------------------

School 13 - Halloween Special - Saw 2

FRONTPAGE IS AWESOME!! THX xDDDD
Thank you Everyone for the #1 Daily Feature. I appreciate it very much!

This flash is a part of School 13 series, which are currently in progress.
This flash was made one year ago, but I wasn't able to submit it on Halloween, so i decided to wait a year :P I hope you like it)

Why is it called Saw 2?? Where is Saw 1?? There is no Saw 1, but i'm planing to do one, maybe next halloween. And it will be a prequel to this one.

Inspired by Toonimated's TMNT Rebels Halloween Special

ENJOY

-------------------------
--------------------> IT IS IN RUSSIAN

Reviews


TerrabainTerrabain

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2008

Good stuff.

I like it. Interesting artwork, great animation, plus what is possibly the most devilish 'Saw' trap ever devised. 'Tis good.

Incidentally, I dig the language. The Russian tongue is badass.


People find this review helpful!

reaperslayerreaperslayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2008

,,,,,,,,,,,

wow u..u sick man O.o thats...*wears a cup thats wroooong why.... u know now ima go have nightmares but it was kinda funny



PolishMattPolishMatt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2008

Fantastic Stuff

By far, you're my favorite Russian animator! Your work is great, adds a lot of character and sense of world wide contribution to this site. I never saw any of the Saws and don't plan on doing so but I still found it amusing, it was a great parody and I firmly enjoyed it. Keep up the good work, and the subs are indeed, fixed.


People find this review helpful!

PKforce323PKforce323

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2008

Full of lolz

That movie was made of win. XD



666RDFH666666RDFH666

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2008

lol! Great :D

Another great episode of school 13 :D
Short, but still funny ^^
And lets go play some TF2 :D You should make a clan "School 13" or something :P
(Damn, you've got some hard history teachers D:)
Nice graphics, perfect sound-mood setters and obviously very touching topic which leads to an amazing 10/10 and 5/5! Congratulations:
Can't wait to see more of your work!