Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2008 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 5, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 31, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2008
    Halloween 2008 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2008!

Author Comments

Inspired by the parasomnia disorder of my youth.

Reviews


RooshieRooshie

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2008

That wasnt creepy or erie...

It was just too obvious for a scary flash. Evil toys attacking and that, not so original. You need to work on the animation. And the running scene was messed up. When the the left leg goes front, the right arm is supposed to go with it but you did left leg+left arm and right arm+right leg.


People find this review helpful!
RubberNinja responds:

Damnit, I knew there was something wrong with it. I guess I needed someone else to point it out lmao.


twinblade996twinblade996

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

an little aadvice to dnt get fked up by screamers

u must read comments and see if anybody says about screamers or that scared me,then ur prepared or if ur scariyng easly turn sound of and lights on :P i think its preety helpfull



blitz244blitz244

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 30, 2008

not really your strong suit

there a scence like the water part where your drawing style doesn't compliment the actual scene/ camera angle. also with the running scene was quite shoddy as his legs weren't natural. your drawing style didn't lend atall to the theme of horror at all, your more of a fluffy bunny kindof artist although having said that it did work well with the little rag doll. the teddy bear scene could have been abit smoother transition into the hulk bear instead of a jump prehaps. im not going to say i could do any better but its not your strong suite and ideas like these could help you work to become better in the future.
if you want to try more horror movies go for more scrathy lines and bit better coordination of the charicter.


People find this review helpful!

TylerM2UTylerM2U

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 6, 2008

Did I miss something??

I didn't find this funny, action filled, or anything that would deserve anything higher than a 4...
Try a better story-line, or dialect.
Kthnxbye.


RubberNinja responds:

Because content needs ot be funny and action filled to be worth any sort of admiration.

Sounds logical.


cutecabbitcutecabbit

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 30, 2008

nice

till u made it into a screamer at the end