Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 29, 2008 | 4:29 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 30, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 5, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2008
    Halloween 2008 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2008!

Author Comments

Happy halloween, guys.

Hope you enjoy this. I really wanted to get something out for Halloween, one of the best times here on Newgrounds.

Reviews


What890What890

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2008

Funny!!!

That made my day! Nice job!



psychoman420psychoman420

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2008

Cool

Nice flash movie, I loved the twist at the end, really funny.



fede1920fede1920

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2008

Very Clever

Wow , didn't see that coming haha .I think Jigsaw needs to do at least a little back research ( is that term correct ? ) before selecting his victims XD
Great job squeaky (and Tomamoto ) , good to know that you're still making awesome and funny flash animations.


People find this review helpful!
squeakytoad responds:

As long as I've got awesome fans like all of you, I will keep animating.

Actually, I probably will even if I don't... but you guys make it extra special.


BossmanrejectBossmanreject

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2008

fantastic

That was just amazing. The parody, which features lame parody elements found in near all parodies. I plead with you to make more of this.

I honestly didn't see the end coming what-so-ever, the writing was just as satisfying as the animation. Having TomaMoto do the voices was great too, his voice acting is the polish to the wooden table that is this flash.

I was running out of unique compliment comparatives...


People find this review helpful!
squeakytoad responds:

Thanks! I'm definitely getting the idea people want more. The voices are also all done as well (all of the same calibur as this one- with Tomamoto reprising his role as Jigsaw, which, btw, is the best Jigsaw I've heard on the web- when he first sent me the clips I was blown away). So all I need to do is animate it.

I'm glad so many people are liking this toon.


OctoFlashOctoFlash

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2008

was just....

AMAZING! i laughed so much especially when i noticed the "leave britney alone"..

hahahahahah!