Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2008 | 2:32 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Eddsworld
    Eddsworld The cartoon world of Edd Gould.
  • Halloween 2008
    Halloween 2008 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2008!

Author Comments

Couldn't let Halloween pass without making at least a little flash.

Managed to get it done for before Halloween and with time to spare too, so I hope you enjoy the flash and have a Happy Halloween!

Reviews


sodowoodo1sodowoodo1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2008

ace man!!!!!

love it ashame it was 1 to short and 2 he didnt gate "staked" then killed by the sun becouse the stake shot him outside...



LimethewolfLimethewolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2008

Totaly awsome!

Read above,



KingturkeyKingturkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2008

AWESOME

Great job as usual, Edd.



MrMacroMrMacro

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 27, 2008

good

Good but not great. It was funny but it also felt like the story was being rushed. The animation was fantastic and your unique style always pulls me back looking for more. Some of the voicework wasn't audible to me such as when Matt fell on the ground and mumbled.



Shadow-DinosaurShadow-Dinosaur

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2008

A good clip for Halloween.

----------------------
~~==My Review on the Movie==~~
----------------------
= Concept - Matt sucks?

Matt sucks indeed at being a Vampire in the movie XD. What ever became of the original vampire that night? XD Well anyway, another kool piece of work that had me entertained Edd. I hope you have ideas for Christmas too.
----------------------------
~~==Any Improvements - Animation==~~
----------------------------
= Only one problem.

This flash was a bit shorter the usual ones you make.
Apart from that, its as kool as always.

-----------------------------
~~==Volume-Sounds/Music/Voices==~~
-----------------------------
= ProudOne did a kool job provide the soundtrack.
I take it you will rely on him in the future.

Also good Voicing from the crew.

-------------------------------------
~~==OVERALL VIEW==~~
-------------------------------------
A funny piece of work. I chuckled as you made the concept of Halloween funny for the newgrounders! Good Job Edd. We wait for what you have installed for us next time.
_____________________________________

Rank =09/10 - Score = 4.50/5.00
========================
~Shadow Dinosaur~ ~ the D-I-N-O-S-A-U-R -K-I-N-G ~
========================


People find this review helpful!