Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2008 | 4:21 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 29, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place October 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2008
    Halloween 2008 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2008!

Author Comments

Not much describing I can do here. Just fell in love with this cover of the classic Journey song and paired it with my flash toon band for a little music video =)

Some of the effects and styles are heavily influenced by animated Mika music videos. It's a fun style I've been desperate to attempt myself for quite a while. This project gave me the perfect excuse to try it out finally...

That and choreography...

Reviews


Cutieblond1972Cutieblond1972

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2012

really good!

i love the song and the animation is really awesome :)



FurFPS32FurFPS32

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

Exellent.

The fact that your entertaining furry viewers and making the song more popular was exelent.Every second of the video for me was perfect. :3


People find this review helpful!

vampy551vampy551

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

I really don't know what to say.

Excellent choice of music, all syncing was done perfectly, the quality was better than most, and this is going to the top of my favorites list. So... Good job. c:


People find this review helpful!

signupwolowsignupwolow

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2011

better

Better than 1



ThalorThalor

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

Wow , just wow

I have to admit you really did a good music video to this song and you deserve a freaking metal for it good job.