Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2008 | 4:21 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 29, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place October 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2008
    Halloween 2008 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2008!

Author Comments

Not much describing I can do here. Just fell in love with this cover of the classic Journey song and paired it with my flash toon band for a little music video =)

Some of the effects and styles are heavily influenced by animated Mika music videos. It's a fun style I've been desperate to attempt myself for quite a while. This project gave me the perfect excuse to try it out finally...

That and choreography...

Reviews


gwapoandre22gwapoandre22

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

goasodakdfl;kaldkjskfj sfaml; ;dfk;wajdf;sajfpweprfsadkjalfdsalkdhf oasjldfkal;fja;lsjfkljaslkfhslafhsdfh lkshflasdhfklahflkahflkashflksajdhfkl hasdlfshafha;fsadfhwa;lfhdasfhsl fslfhsafhlsdkfsdlfjlghdlfmkfjrigfkejf skhgkdgnjkdjhgsfluiehfsjkfjehfksfhekh jfidsfhsdhfjksajlajfljsdf;asjf;sjfdjs gsldjgdfjglshdfjghdslkfgjhdsfkghsdkfg hsdlkfghsdjghsdkjghsdjgkhdkgjhldgshgj dshglkhdgshdglsdhgskghdskhslhsdljgdsf jghdgjdghdskjghdslkgh



Rug115Rug115

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2012

Good job I must admit
Wish to see more from you, maybe do one off livin' after midnight?


People find this review helpful!

gapcrerejvjgjgapcrerejvjgj

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

this is awsome and the racoon was great too. but why were the band players playing outside of a burning house


People find this review helpful!

JcnvjiJcnvji

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2012

Only one word
Awesome


People find this review helpful!

David255David255

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

Extremely well animated, couldn't have done it any better. The idea and creativity towards all of the characters really showed out during the animation. Also the synchronization was spot on. And last but not least, I love your style of art. I think you even inspired me a little bit!

What else is there to say, this was a flawless animation with almost no errors.


People find this review helpful!