Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2008 | 4:21 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 29, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place October 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2008
    Halloween 2008 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2008!

Author Comments

Not much describing I can do here. Just fell in love with this cover of the classic Journey song and paired it with my flash toon band for a little music video =)

Some of the effects and styles are heavily influenced by animated Mika music videos. It's a fun style I've been desperate to attempt myself for quite a while. This project gave me the perfect excuse to try it out finally...

That and choreography...

Reviews


XVORTEXNOOBXVORTEXNOOB

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 2, 2012

Furrys everywere!


People find this review helpful!

NeochildsNeochilds

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2012

Every time I watch this I am impressed. Great work to the people who worked on this. Awesome and simply brilliant.


People find this review helpful!

flawless2k4flawless2k4

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

Can anyone tell me the band and song name please? It isn't in the description. It just says it's a cover.



Shadowteen20Shadowteen20

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

Great song with a great music video


People find this review helpful!

gwapoandre22gwapoandre22

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

goasodakdfl;kaldkjskfj sfaml; ;dfk;wajdf;sajfpweprfsadkjalfdsalkdhf oasjldfkal;fja;lsjfkljaslkfhslafhsdfh lkshflasdhfklahflkahflkashflksajdhfkl hasdlfshafha;fsadfhwa;lfhdasfhsl fslfhsafhlsdkfsdlfjlghdlfmkfjrigfkejf skhgkdgnjkdjhgsfluiehfsjkfjehfksfhekh jfidsfhsdhfjksajlajfljsdf;asjf;sjfdjs gsldjgdfjglshdfjghdslkfgjhdsfkghsdkfg hsdlkfghsdjghsdkjghsdjgkhdkgjhldgshgj dshglkhdgshdglsdhgskghdskhslhsdljgdsf jghdgjdghdskjghdslkgh