Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2008 | 2:48 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

this is just the demo, the real one isn't finished yet, so far rezz's puzzle is the only one done, keep in mind though, this will be slightly episodic, after rezz comes dei, then jaxx, then whoever else i think up, please tell me what you think and how you suppose it could be better
(PS I claim no rights to the jigsaw character or saw franchise, both belong to there respectful owners)

Reviews


armyguy1216armyguy1216

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2013

want full game? go to www.sawgames.com SAW 360 comeing 2013 5/10/13


Rez-rect responds:

what?


yellowrockyellowrock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2008

interesting

but needs some work...when i wanted to click on the tape i had to move the mouse a little ways to the right of it, and i wasn't really sure what was going on, as i haven't seen the movie...maybe a longer intro or something...and the graphics need some improvement as well, but it has the makings of a good game


People find this review helpful!

theta4theta4

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 26, 2008

Uh...

Heh...great job with the voice acting. Also, a good tip for making nice "flicker" effects for things like titles is to:

* put the whole title in its own movie clip.
* put that movie clip in a new movie clip
* go into the newest movie clip (the one with the first movie clip in it)
* do a bunch of tweens for with blurs and glows and movements and other such effects
* convert all the frames to keyframes (select all the frames, right click on the frames->convert to keyframes)
* select random portions of the frames and reverse them (right click on the selected frames->reverse frames)
* repeat the last step until you see fit

...I should make a tutorial on that. Yeah! That's a great idea!

--alex


Rez-rect responds:

haha, thanks dood
PS to my whole fanbase of two people, I got a new comp that I can download flash too, so wrong turnia 2 is BACK IN PRODUCTION!!!


PKNougatPKNougat

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2008

There were balls on his chin...

I think I should have killed someone to get out. I think it would have been fun to do some back alley surgery on a guy and find a key to unlock a door and then have to figure out some twisted contraption in order to save my daughter or something. It might have been a little more exciting. But I think you have a basic idea sort of. Good luck. I hope to see something finished next time!


People find this review helpful!

gjisgibletgjisgiblet

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2008

you no what this needs

dude ur on to a very very very good thing here i love all the saw films, if you could get it anywhere near as twisted a story plot as tht it would rock

maybe a storyline that runs parallel to the movies

more time drawing and making it more spooky,
and sorry to say it but a better clown voice, deeper and heaveryer lyk the real saw clown voice

loved it for a demo, it'll take an amazing artist to capture me lyk the films did

good luck