Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2008 | 3:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 29, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part 3

Here it is at last... the grand conclusion to the first episode of Fallen Angel!

Part 3 didn't quite make the Saturday release as planned (it's 12:45AM... I missed the deadline by 45mins), due to some issues regarding the dialogue in the film. After reviewing Part 3 I found that the voice recordings didn't encode properly, and it took me all day to make them work right. Some of the lines still don't sound great, due to the quality of the mic we used (I exceeded my initial budget long ago, and couldn't afford to buy a legitimate mic), but I have plans to re-record them in the near future when I find a decent mic to borrow.

Anyways, enjoy the film and let me know what you think!

-Rob

Reviews


BadgerattackBadgerattack

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 29, 2008

Naa..

Takes to long before something happens.. thats my oppinion



Blades44Blades44

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 30, 2008

SCHWACK #3

animations were still great but this series is boring as fuck! Why does she kill the soldiers that help her?Why are people shooting at walmart? i thought she was "all alone". It doesnt make sense, nice try tho ( i cant believe this won awards)



insertcoolnameinsertcoolname

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2008

Potential Wasted

I'll be honest, after the trailer, I really really really wanted to like it, but just couldn't.

Great sounds, great art. But the story is drab, predictable and criminally cliche.

You went and threw all sense of plot and story out the window in order to show as many explosions and deaths as you possibly could. There are far more effective ways to get a point across, and much more entertaining ones too.

With any luck, in the future your continued story will actually be that, a story. Congratulations, you can animate death with no dialogue or meaning. Very impressive. Now actually put some thought into advancing the "plot" and have something happen. I just watched three episodes of nothing, and can't really justify to myself why I did it.


People find this review helpful!

peekrockspeekrocks

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2009

WTF (WHAT THE FUCK!)

MAKE THAT GODDAMN VIDEO COMPLETE ....



Rat512Rat512

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2008

its alright

so pretty much this was a detailed part of one girl who survives nuclear explosions and how the world ends to me this had no point to it the only thing i give to you is the graphics