Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2008 | 3:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 29, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part 3

Here it is at last... the grand conclusion to the first episode of Fallen Angel!

Part 3 didn't quite make the Saturday release as planned (it's 12:45AM... I missed the deadline by 45mins), due to some issues regarding the dialogue in the film. After reviewing Part 3 I found that the voice recordings didn't encode properly, and it took me all day to make them work right. Some of the lines still don't sound great, due to the quality of the mic we used (I exceeded my initial budget long ago, and couldn't afford to buy a legitimate mic), but I have plans to re-record them in the near future when I find a decent mic to borrow.

Anyways, enjoy the film and let me know what you think!

-Rob

Reviews


terex16terex16

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2008

gob smacked

WOW. This is amazing. A lot like the fallout games. I can not wait for the next episode



zander112zander112

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2013

MAK A SEQUEL PLEEEEEEEZ ITS SO GOOD


People find this review helpful!

bones79bones79

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2009

EPIC

awesome series reminds me alot of the game fallout



VintageDiskoVintageDisko

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2009

Definately Underrated

Unbelievably awesome.
Like has been said before I doubt a realistic outlook of the American apocalypse story would have the same storyline as this, but I don't think it really matters because the end outcoem is always the same, America screwing up.
Regardless of my petty personal beliefs there wasn't anything I could better on this, from the suggested attempted rape scenes to the quick introduction of the aftermath, you certainly have started something epic.
Don't EVER stop making flash animations/movies.



ZakamZakam

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2009

wow

you must have reserched a lot into millitary behaviour and how A bombs behave. this is a very relistic animation