Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2008 | 3:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 29, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part 3

Here it is at last... the grand conclusion to the first episode of Fallen Angel!

Part 3 didn't quite make the Saturday release as planned (it's 12:45AM... I missed the deadline by 45mins), due to some issues regarding the dialogue in the film. After reviewing Part 3 I found that the voice recordings didn't encode properly, and it took me all day to make them work right. Some of the lines still don't sound great, due to the quality of the mic we used (I exceeded my initial budget long ago, and couldn't afford to buy a legitimate mic), but I have plans to re-record them in the near future when I find a decent mic to borrow.

Anyways, enjoy the film and let me know what you think!

-Rob

Reviews


Andy-XAndy-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

great story

think their will be an episode 2? it be neat to see what happins next.this is a realy great story. : )



jennaskookjennaskook

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2011

WAR

What is it good for?



AngryFace001AngryFace001

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

Amazing

It looks so real that it makes you wonder for a minute if it will ever have to come to this in reality. Only god knows what other mass destructive weapons will be invented in the future, what other wars and life will be lost for this endless pursuit after power and control, unfortunatly this is who we are, it's part of our nature.



Raidou14thRaidou14th

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2011

nice

this is great good job!


People find this review helpful!

killer900rockskiller900rocks

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2011

awesome

this is one of the heaviest online movies i've ever seen, and the storyline is awesome. I think the part when the marines are dead, is they (her too) were under attack by enemies. (check out the trailer teaser)


People find this review helpful!