Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2008 | 3:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 29, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 1/11/12

The first details have finally been announced about the upcoming second and third episodes of the Fallen Angel series. The information can be found at my new blog (URL below). You can expect some big changes to come to the FASeries site in the upcoming weeks as more info about the new episodes is revealed.

rclrobertson.blogspot.com

---

Euphoric Creations presents...

FALLEN ANGEL - EPISODE 1
Part 3

Here it is at last... the grand conclusion to the first episode of Fallen Angel!

Part 3 didn't quite make the Saturday release as planned (it's 12:45AM... I missed the deadline by 45mins), due to some issues regarding the dialogue in the film. After reviewing Part 3 I found that the voice recordings didn't encode properly, and it took me all day to make them work right. Some of the lines still don't sound great, due to the quality of the mic we used (I exceeded my initial budget long ago, and couldn't afford to buy a legitimate mic), but I have plans to re-record them in the near future when I find a decent mic to borrow.

Anyways, enjoy the film and let me know what you think!

-Rob

Reviews


doubleuzi1doubleuzi1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

its good but...

seriously its been 3 years are you gonna finish the series?


People find this review helpful!

Aeshir77Aeshir77

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2011

nice series...

but why is she getting uglier and uglier compared from the teaser... :))


People find this review helpful!

yonglu1989yonglu1989

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

This is the price we pay.

This is our mistake, mankind is becoming more and more greedy and my spoiled.


People find this review helpful!

DeStRuCtObOyDeStRuCtObOy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2011

So far so good.

This was a good story, but don't leave it as an open-ended series. Make a continuation, what was the main character even after?

You made something awesome already make it better, give this to me for Christmas. Oh wait, give this to us for Christmas.


People find this review helpful!

flameface12345flameface12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

MORE

Please make more soon, the story is great and kinda asks the question we have all been wondering, how long until this becomes a reality?